Staff

Casey cutout

Casey Kuperus

President

ckuperus@dhmin.org | 616.284.4388

Greg cutout

Greg Vander Goot

Director of Advancement

gvandergoot@dhmin.org | 616.284.4383

Dave cutout

Dave Steenstra

Human Resources Manager

dsteenstra@dhmin.org | 616.284.4393

Shane cutout

Shane Metzger

Director of Operations

smetzger@dhmin.org | 616.726.1703

Taylor cutout2

Taylor Andrews

Marketing & Event Coordinator

tandrews@dhmin.org | 616.284.4385

Caity cutout

Caity Young

operations coordinator

cyoung@dhmin.org | 616.284.4373

April cutout

April Gates

Office Manager

agates@dhmin.org | 616.284.4370

Ann cutout2

Ann Braford

Business Diresctor

abraford@dhmin.org | 616.726.1702

Clyde cutout

Clyde Sarver

Maintenance supervisor