Staff

Taylor cutout2

Taylor Andrews

Marketing & Event Coordinator

tandrews@dhmin.org | 616.284.4385

ruth cutout

Ruth Bonfiglio

Quality & Compliance Manager

rbonfiglio@dhmin.org | 616.247.7861

Ann cutout2

Ann Braford

Resident & Family Advocate

abraford@dhmin.org | 616.726.1702

Carla circle

Carla Fulton

Life Enrichment Coordinator

April cutout

April Gates

Accounting Manager

agates@dhmin.org | 616.284.4370

LisaG cutout

Lisa Glover

Activity & Volunteer Coordinator

lglover@dhmin.org| 616.284.4386

Casey cutout

Casey Kuperus

President

ckuperus@dhmin.org | 616.284.4388

Shane cutout

Shane Metzger

Director of Operations

smetzger@dhmin.org | 616.726.1703

Clyde cutout

Clyde Sarver

Maintenance supervisor

Dave cutout

Dave Steenstra

Human Resources Manager

dsteenstra@dhmin.org | 616.284.4393

jessica cutout

Jessica Suschil

Resident Services Manager

jsuschil@dhmin.org | 616.284.4378

cami cutout

Cami Valdez

House 1 Manager

cvaldez@dhmin.org | 616.726.1701

Greg cutout

Greg Vander Goot

Director of Advancement

gvandergoot@dhmin.org | 616.284.4383

Caity cutout

Caity Young

operations coordinator

cyoung@dhmin.org | 616.284.4373