Staff

Casey Kuperus

PRESIDENT
ckuperus@dhmin.org 
 616.284.4388

ruth

Ruth Bonfiglio

QUALITY AND COMPLIANCE MANAGER
rbonfiglio@dhmin.org 
616.284.4352

Dave

Dave Steenstra

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
dsteenstra@dhmin.org 
616.284.4393

Caity Young

OPERATIONS MANAGER
cyoung@dhmin.org 
616.284.4373

Carla

Carla Fulton

LIFE ENRICHMENT COORDINATOR
cfulton@dhmin.org 
616.284.4371

Clyde Sarver

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
csarver@dhmin.org

Greg

Greg Vander Goot

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT & OPERATIONS
gvandergoot@dhmin.org
 616.284.4383

april

April Gates

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
agates@dhmin.org 
616.284.4370

jess

Jessica Suschil

RESIDENT SERVICES MANAGER
jsuschil@dhmin.org 
616.284.4378

Lisa Glover

LIFE ENRICHMENT COORDINATOR
lglover@dhmin.org
616.284.4386

Zoë

Zoë Newmann

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
znewmann@dhmin.org  
616.284.4385