Staff

Meet the David’s House Ministries ADMIN Staff! We are a team of dedicated professionals passionate about providing quality care to adults with disabilities. Need to get in contact with us? See all of our information below!

Casey Kuperus

PRESIDENT
ckuperus@dhmin.org 
 616.284.4388

Greg

Greg Vander Goot

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT & OPERATIONS
gvandergoot@dhmin.org
 616.284.4383

Dr. Michael Brashears

DIRECTOR OF ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE
mbrashears@dhmin.org 
 616.284.4375

ruth

Ruth Bonfiglio

QUALITY AND COMPLIANCE MANAGER
rbonfiglio@dhmin.org 
616.284.4352

Dave

Dave Steenstra

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
dsteenstra@dhmin.org 
616.284.4393

april

April Gates

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
agates@dhmin.org 
616.284.4370

jess

Jessica Suschil

RESIDENT SERVICES MANAGER
jsuschil@dhmin.org 
616.284.4378

Carla

Carla Fulton

LIFE ENRICHMENT COORDINATOR
cfulton@dhmin.org 
616.284.4371

Lisa Glover

LIFE ENRICHMENT COORDINATOR
lglover@dhmin.org
616.284.4386

Zoë

Zoë Newmann

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
znewmann@dhmin.org  
616.284.4385

Clyde Sarver

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
csarver@dhmin.org