Staff

Meet the David’s House Ministries ADMIN Staff! We are a team of dedicated professionals passionate about providing quality care to adults with disabilities. Need to get in contact with us? See all of our information below!

Casey Kuperus

PRESIDENT
ckuperus@dhmin.org 
 616.284.4388

Greg

Greg Vander Goot

VICE PRESIDENT
gvandergoot@dhmin.org
 616.284.4383

Dr. Michael Brashears

DIRECTOR OF ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE
mbrashears@dhmin.org 
 616.284.4374

Emilie Azkoul, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
eazkoul@dhmin.org
616.284.4393

april

April Gates

FINANCE DIRECTOR
agates@dhmin.org 
616.284.4370

ruth

Ruth Bonfiglio

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR
rbonfiglio@dhmin.org 
616.284.4352

Carla

Carla Fulton

ONBOARDING AND TRAINING ADMINISTRATOR
cfulton@dhmin.org 
616.284.4371

Amber Beggs

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
abeggs@dhmin.org
616.284.4373

Lisa Glover

LIFE ENRICHMENT COORDINATOR
lglover@dhmin.org
616.284.4386

Zoë

Zoë Newmann

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
znewmann@dhmin.org  
616.284.4385

Clyde Sarver

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
csarver@dhmin.org

Madison Sova-Dombrowski

HOME SUPERVISOR | HOUSE TWO AND FOUR
mdombrowski@dhmin.org 
616.248.3247

Chris Isenga

HOME SUPERVISOR | IVANREST
cisenga@dhmin.org
616.249.0000

Deborah McMichael

HOME SUPERVISOR | ALL PINE
dmcmichael@dhmin.org
616.261.9040

Mark Griffin

HOME SUPERVISOR | HOUSE THREE
mgriffin@dhmin.org
616.284.4350

Nicole Salas

HOME SUPERVISOR | PTL AND WTL
nsalas@dhmin.org
616.284.4390

Shonquetta Sneed

HOME SUPERVISOR | HOUSE ONE
ssneed@dhmin.org
616.247.1079

Nathan Hendriksen

FACILITIES AND GROUNDS TECHNICIAN
nhendriksen@dhmin.org