Staff

ruth cutout

Ruth Bonfiglio

Quality & Compliance Manager

rbonfiglio@dhmin.org | 616.284.4352

April cutout

April Gates

Accounting Manager

agates@dhmin.org | 616.284.4370

Carla circle

Carla Fulton

Life Enrichment Coordinator

cfulton@dhmin.org | 616.284.4371

LisaG cutout

Lisa Glover

Activity & Volunteer Coordinator

lglover@dhmin.org| 616.284.4386

Casey cutout

Casey Kuperus

President

ckuperus@dhmin.org | 616.284.4388

Untitled design (1)

Zoë Newmann

Development and communications coordinator

znewmann@dhmin.org | 616.284.4385

Dave cutout

Dave Steenstra

Human Resources Manager

dsteenstra@dhmin.org | 616.284.4393

Clyde cutout

Clyde Sarver

Maintenance supervisor

DSC_5450

Jessica Suschil

Resident Services Manager

jsuschil@dhmin.org | 616.284.4378

Greg cutout

Greg Vander Goot

Vice President of development and operations

gvandergoot@dhmin.org | 616.284.4383

Caity cutout

Caity Young

operations Manager

cyoung@dhmin.org | 616.284.4373